Resource List

Acupuncture:
Seanna Sifflet 917-843-0872 thegigglingwell@gmail.com
Alexander Technique:
Gwen Ellison gwenellison@earthlink.net
Belinda Mello 917-753-0624 alextechmotion.com
Emily Whyte 917-721-4417 www.beingup.com
Allergist:
David Mazza 212-677-7170 7 Lexington Ave @ 22nd Street
Audition/Performance Technique Class:
Jen Waldman www.jenwaldmanstudio.com
Career Coaching:
Capes Coaching 212-777-2270 www.capesco.com
Jessie Dickey 917-916-0360  jessiedickey@gmail.com
Savvy Actor 212-479-7732 thesavvyactor.com
Chiropractic:
Michael Gillespie 212-924-2121 drmgillespie@yahoo.com
Dialect Coaching/Accent Reduction:
Joan Melton 917-991-5199 joan.melton@onevoicebook.com
Lauren Singerman 917.670.7462 lsingerman@me.com
Graphic Design:
Chris Ayres 917-569-3056 gochrisnyc@gmail.com
Guitar Lessons:
Jack Baldelli JackGuitarNYC@gmail.com
 Micah Burgess 917-608-3642 micahburgess@gmail.com
Headshots:
Billy Bustamante 917-502-6228 www.billybphotography.com
Image Consulting:
George Brescia 917-297-3084 georgebstyleny@gmail.com
Jessica Myhr 917-443-9039 www.inherentstyle.com
Monologue Coaching:
Barbara Grecki
212-579-9488 bgrecki@aol.com
Erin Ortman 347-418-5848 erinortman@hotmail.com
John Summerford 917-603-5705 jsummerford@att.net
Otolaryngologists:
Benjamin Asher 212-223-4225  www.benjaminashermd.com
Rosemary Desloge 212-717-2700 969 Park Ave. Ste. 1C (@82nd st)
Gwen Korovin 212-879-6630 47 E. 77th St.
Jeffrey Libin 212-628-3800 102 E. 78th St.
Peak Woo 212-241-9425 peak.woo@mssm.edu
Pain and Injury Management Specialist:
Cecelia Ticktin 609-658-5551 ceceliaticktin.com
Recording/Demos:
Broadway Demo broadwaydemo.com 
Adam Besheer adambesheer@yahoo.com
Mark Kondracki  212-672-0095 mark@outloudaudio.com
Repertoire Coaching:
Amy Rogers 917-673-3242 Amr6687@aol.com
JoAnn Yeoman 201-343-1913 yeoman@me.com
Sight-Singing Class 
Liz Asti elizabethasti@gmail.com
Lucy Moses School  lucymosesschool.org
Transpositions/Transcriptions:
Gabriel Beck 917-334-7138 gabrielbeck@gmail.com
Mat Eisenstein 917-863-6389 matskeyes@yahoo.com
Kevin Goldberg kevinhg@umich.edu
Chris Guilmet 917-453-3851 cguilmet@gmail.com
Michael Hicks (transposition only) hicks.michael.david@gmail.com
Tegan Miller 502-600-8000 teganmiller12@gmail.com
Santiago Murillo 646-596-3121 Santi@SantisSongs.com
David Pearl 212-222-6735 pearl60@earthlink.net
Abby Smith abbycsmith@me.com
Kristen J. Smith 570-807-3234 kristen@kristenjsmith.com
Cotton Wright cotton.wright@gmail.com
Video Reel:
Actor Intro  actorintro.com
Vocal Coaches/Pianists:
Rick Bertone rickbertone@hotmail.com
Matthew Deming 347-804-7151 matthewdeming@hotmail.com
Zachary Dietz 513-309-2447 theoneschroeder@aol.com
Matt Doebler dupdup@dupdup.com
Karen Dryer k.dryer39@gmail.com
Mat Eisenstein 917-863-6389 matskeyes@yahoo.com
Jasper Grant jaspergrant@gmail.com
Jen Hoppe 917-459-2772 jhoppeseda@yahoo.com
Sharon Kenny 609-462-1099 sharonkenny2@hotmail.com
Michael Lavine 212-362-5101 Broadwaymhl@aol.com
Josephine Lee 917-428-3125 josiepiano@msn.com
Mory Ortman 646-319-9201 moryortman@hotmail.com
David See 615-556-9005 plinckster@gmail.com
Rich Silverstein 646-335-3240 silversteinrich@gmail.com
Cathy Venable 918-361-6862 cathyvenable@aol.com
Drew Wutke 620-724-3535 drew@wutkemusic.com
Jason Wynn 917-607-5316 jasonwynn88@gmail.com
Voice Teachers:
Sherz Aletaha 949-310-6731 morethanonecher@gmail.com
Jeffrie Allan www.jeffrieallan.com
Jane Burgess 917-608-3639 jtcburgess@yahoo.com
Tom Burke 201-921-6695 tomburkeslp@gmail.com
Kim Chesser 917-570-4335 MissBama2K@aol.com
Matthew Deming 347-804-7151 matthewdeming@hotmail.com
Darren Dunstan 646-522-4400 darrend26@yahoo.com
Gina Morgano (412) 519-3374 Gina.morgano@gmail.com
Tim Russell www.innovativevoicestudio.com.
Amy Stewart  http://amymstewart.squarespace.com/teaching/
Stacey Tavor staceyoliviatavor@gmail.com
Stephanie Tennill 917-570-7630 tennill.voice@gmail.com
Natalie Wilson 212-504-3046 www.nataliewilson.com
Voice Therapy:
Tom Burke 201-921-6695 tomburkeslp@gmail.com
Linda Carroll 212-241-8451 Grabscheid Voice Center
Web Design:
Station 8 Design 424-258-4284 www.station-eight.com